Allgemein

Telefon: 08026 / 606560
Fax: 08026 / 6065635
Email: info@autohaus-pusl.de

Das Team


Birgit Eberle
Kundenannahme

E-Mail:
birgit.eberle@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Bettina Kurzenberger
Kundenannahme

E-Mail:
bettina.kurzenberger@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Lena Kampa
Verkaufsassistentin

E-Mail:
lena.kampa@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 45

Nils Richstein
Serviceassistent

E-Mail:
nils.richstein@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Frank Stelzer
Serviceberatung

E-Mail:
frank.stelzer@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 12

Benedikt Schreyer
Serviceleitung

E-Mail:
benedikt.schreyer@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Stephan Tänzer
Werkstattleitung/Serviceberatung

E-Mail:
stephan.taenzer@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 16

Jens Sukopp
Ersatzteile/Zubehör

E-Mail:
jens.sukopp@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 23

Hans-Jörg Marketsmüller
Gewährleistung

E-Mail:
hans.marketsmueller@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 19

Günter Schurrer
Verkauf

E-Mail:
guenter.schurrer@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 20

Monika Marketsmüller
Disposition NW/GW

E-Mail:
monika.marketsmueller@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 14

Klaus Pusl
Inhaber

E-Mail:
klaus.pusl@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 45