Allgemein

Telefon: 08026 / 606560
Fax: 08026 / 6065635
Email: info@autohaus-pusl.de

Das Team


Birgit Eberle
Kundenannahme

E-Mail:
birgit.eberle@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Dominique Schätz
Kundenannahme

E-Mail:
dominique.schaetz@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Bettina Kurzenberger
Kundenannahme

E-Mail:
bettina.kurzenberger@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Lena Kampa
Azubi Automobilkauffrau

E-Mail:
lena.kampa@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Sarah Ringel
Azubi Automobilkauffrau

E-Mail:
sarah.ringel@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 0

Hans Sprenger
Serviceberatung

E-Mail:
hans.sprenger@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 22

Frank Stelzer
Serviceberatung

E-Mail:
frank.stelzer@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 12

Michael Viehweger
Serviceleitung

E-Mail:
michael.viehweger@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 22

Stephan Tänzer
Werkstattleitung

E-Mail:
stephan.taenzer@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 16

Jens Sukopp
Ersatzteile/Zubehör

E-Mail:
jens.sukopp@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 23

Stefan Mark
Gewährleistung

E-Mail:
stefan.mark@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 19

Günter Schurrer
Verkauf

E-Mail:
guenter.schurrer@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 20

Monika Marketsmüller
Disposition NW/GW

E-Mail:
monika.marketsmueller@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 14

Klaus Pusl
Inhaber

E-Mail:
klaus.pusl@autohaus-pusl.de
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8026 60656 45